LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1	Shakuntla Arora	President	BJ(West) Campus of Mount Abu School, Shalimar
			Bagh, Delhi-88
2	R.P.NATH	Vice President	B-4/62,, Paschim Vihar, Delhi-53
3	R.L. Gupta	General Secretary	F-106, Ashok Vihar, Delhi-52
4	Bharat Arora	Treasurer	BW 69-D, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi-88
5	Prem Matta	Member	A-191, Derawal Nagar, Delhi-09
6	Sh. Har Bhagwan	Member	Sector-7, H.No789, Karnal Haryana
7	Manish Kumar	Member	QU-303C, Pitampura, Delhi-34
8	Ravi Kumar	Member	412, Sector-7, Urban Estate, Gurgoan-122001
9	Padma Gupta	Member	Ashok Vihar , Delhi
10	Ms. Archana Arora	Member	QU-303C, Chitrakoot Appts, Pitampura, Delhi-34
11	Ms. Jyoti Kakkar	Member	14B, Vijay Nagar, Double Storey, Delhi
12	Ms. Sindhu Sadhu	Member	C-1/79, Phase-I, Ashok Vihar, Delhi
13	M.M.Sharma	Member	F5/6 Model Town II Delhi-110007
14	Ramesh Grover	Member	Cu 70, Pitampura, Delhi-110034
15	Prof. rattan Singh	Member	C1/7, Platinum Appartment, Delhi
16	Kusum Khurana	Member	WZ-235b, Virender Nagar, Delhi
17	Sashi Bala	Member	F5/6 Model Town II Delhi-110007
18	Mataji	Member	F5/6 Model Town II Delhi-110007